Amity AC Soccer Club

Amity AC Soccer Club

The Amity AC club hosts a variety of travel soccer teams that play in the Reading Berks Junior Soccer League (RBJSL), the DELCO Soccer League and the Atlantic Premier League (formerly PAGS). We also support a co-ed recreational travel program under the Suburban Counties Soccer League.

Evaluations for travel teams in the RBJSL, Delco and PAGS leagues are held in the Spring each year. Our Suburban Counties League teams accept registrations in the both fall and spring seasons. Information about the teams and the coaching staff can be found below. For team inquiries you can reach out to Randy Walker at rwalker@amityac.org or the individual coach.

2020 Season

Age Group Team Name Coach Volunteer Email Address
Boys U8 (2013) TBD TBD TBD
Boys U9 (2012) Amity Raptors Justin Rice jrice2607@gmail.com
Boys U10 (2011) Amity Cobras Randy Walker haycreekllc@gmail.com
Boys U11 (2010) Amity Blue Tigers Shawn Wanner shawn.wanner@gmail.com
Boys U12 (2009) Amity Lightning Randy Walker haycreekllc@gmail.com
Boys U14 (2007-2008) Amity Sharks Tim Boyle tboyle@amityac.org
Boys U14 (2007-2008) Amity Strikers Jeff Winters jjwinters72@yahoo.com
Boys U17 (2004) Amity AC Vipers Curt Brown ckthbrown@msn.com
Girls U8 (2013) TBD TBD TBD
Girls U9 (2012) Amity Owls Steve Weisser smw7579@yahoo.com
Girls U11 (2010) Amity Wildcats Ed Beltz beltz25@gmail.com
Girls U13 (2008) Amity Hurricanes Chris Elphick celphick@acttoday.com
Girls U15 (2006) Amity Aife George Tritz george.tritz@yahoo.com
Girls U19 (2002) Amity Twisters Mark Reightneour markniki8689@gmail.com

2019-2020 Season

Age Group Team Name Coach League Volunteer Email Address
U12LC Amity Blues Chad Kardos Suburban Counties League chadandkim@yahoo.com
U12LC Amity Lightning Cesar Bartra Suburban Counties League amyces@aol.com
U12LC Amity Tigers Billy Damore Suburban Counties League damorewilliam@yahoo.com
U14 Amity Hurricanes David Nelligan Suburban Counties League nelligan@ptd.net
U16 Amity Hurricanes David Nelligan Suburban Counties League nelligan@ptd.net