Amity AC Soccer Club

Amity AC Soccer Club

The Amity AC club hosts a variety of travel soccer teams that play in the Reading Berks Junior Soccer League (RBJSL), the DELCO Soccer League and the Philadelphia Areas Girls Soccer League (PAGS). We also support a co-ed recreational travel program under the Suburban Counties Soccer League.

Evaluations for travel teams in the RBJSL, Delco and PAGS leagues are held in the Spring each year. Our Suburban Counties League teams accept registrations in the both fall and spring seasons. Information about the teams and the coaching staff can be found below. For team inquiries you can reach out to Randy Walker at rwalker@amityac.org or the individual coach.

2019-2020 Season

Age Group Team Name Coach League Volunteer Email Address
Boys U8 (2012-13) Amity Raptors Kristi Roberts RBJSL
Boys U9 (2011-12) Amity Cobras Randy Walker RBJSL haycreekllc@gmail.com
Boys U10 (2010) Amity Blue Tigers Tim Boyle RBJSL tboyle@amityac.org
Boys U11 (2009) Amity Lightning Randy Walker RBJSL haycreekllc@gmail.com
Boys U13 (2007/2008) Amity Sharks Tim Boyle RBJSL tboyle@amityac.org
Boys U13 (2007/2008) Amity Strikers Jeff Winters RBJSL jjwinters72@yahoo.com
Boys U14 (2006) Amity Thunder Bob Dugan RBJSL dugan4@windstream.net
Boys U16 (2004) Amity AC Vipers Curt Brown Delco ckthbrown@msn.com
Boys U19 (2001) Amity Blue Devils Alex Stefanelli Delco soccer@stefanelli.ws
Girls U8 (2012) Amity Owls Steve Weissner RBJSL
Girls U10 (2010) Amity Wildcats Edward Beltz RBJSL beltz25@gmail.com
Girls U12 (2008) Amity Hurricanes Chris Elphick RBJSL
Girls U14 (2006) Amity Aife George Tritz RBJSL george.tritz@yahoo.com
Girls U18 (2002) Amity Twisters Mark Reightneour PAGS markniki8689@gmail.com

2019-2020 Season

Age Group Team Name Coach League Volunteer Email Address
U12LC Amity Blues Chad Kardos Suburban Counties League chadandkim@yahoo.com
U12LC Amity Lightning Cesar Bartra Suburban Counties League amyces@aol.com
U12LC Amity Tigers Billy Damore Suburban Counties League damorewilliam@yahoo.com
U14 Amity Hurricanes David Nelligan Suburban Counties League nelligan@ptd.net
U16 Amity Hurricanes David Nelligan Suburban Counties League nelligan@ptd.net